Affiliate Members

Affiliate Members

Al Birnie
PO Box 197
835 Bridge Rd
McBride, BC VOJ 2EO
Canada
Phone: (250) 569.4101
Email: albirnie@hotmail.com

Erin Bishop
714 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
United States
Phone:
Email: erin@abreathofwellness.com
Website:

Kris Cassidy
3472 Research Pkwy, #104
Colorado Springs, Colorado 8920
United States
Phone: (719) 200.2929
Email: kris@breakthroughbreathwork.com
Website: www.breakthroughbreathwork.com

Karen Chadbourne
567 Forbes St
East Hartford, CT 06118
United States
Phone: 860-543-4397
Email: karen.chadbourne@sbcglobal.net

Gary Chulkins
W 137 N 7507 North Hills Dr
Menomomee Falls, WI 53051
United States
Phone: (414)881.0994
Email: gchulkins@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.openforwellness.com

William Clark
37 Westwood Rd
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
United States
Phone:
Email: whbclark@gmail.com

Ron Condor
5766 hoylake drive
Rockford, IL 61107
United States
Phone: 815 543 2757
Email: ronbuzzdds@aol.com

Haven Foundation
240 Davis Rd
Gabriola British Columbia V0R1X2
Canada
Phone: (250)247.9211
Email: info@haven.ca
Website: www.haven.ca

Alexis Keynes
23 Stokes Street
White Gum Valley, Western Australia 6162
Australia
Phone: 0415508040
Email: alexiskeynes@gmail.com
Website: www.breathworkperth.vpweb.com.au/

Jenn Maricelli
19820 Rambling Rose Ln
Florence, MT 59833
United States
phone:
email:holisticintuitivewellness@gmail.com
website:

JoAnn Olson
1770 County Rd KK
Mosinee, WI 54455
United States
Phone:
Email: gojoheal@yahoo.com
Website:

Tamara Penn
260 Heath Street West #310
Toronto Ontario  M5P 3L6
Canada
Phone:
Email: info@tamarapenn.com
Website: www.tamerapenn.com

Kathy Sirota
139 Iroquois Trail
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
USA
Phone:
Email: sirotak@aol.com

Lynn Taylor
100-5122, 51st ST.
Yellowknife Northwest Territories  X1A 1S7
Canada
Phone:
Email: circlenorthtraining@gmail.com
Website:

Belisa Vranich
128 West 78th St
New York, NY 10024
USA
Phone: 646-250-6390
Email: drbelisa@gmail.com
Website: thebreathingclass.com

Sherry Ward
217 S. Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
USA
Phone: 262-210-3034
Email: wardsl10@yahoo.com

Carolyn Wass
31 Barbara Cres
Coromandel Valley, South Australia 5051
Australia
Phone:
Email: carolynw018@gmail.com

Kathleen Wojcik
2402 N Pasadena Blvd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Phone: 414-771-1214
USA
Email: wojcikkathleen@sbcglobal.net

Caroline Williams
2611 N Grant Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53210
USA
Phone: 414-232-3740
Email: urloved@msn.com

Melissa Young
1000 Preservation Road
Midlothian, VA 23113
United States
Phone:
Email:

Christabel Zamor
PO Box 170272
San Fransisco, CA 94117
USA
Email:breathbliss@gmail.com
Phone: +62 812 36747830
Website: www.breathbliss.com