Affiliate Members

Affiliate Members

Brooke Beighle
Missoula, Montana
United States
Email: brooke.beighle@gmail.com

Al Birnie
PO Box 197
835 Bridge Rd
McBride, BC VOJ 2EO
Canada
Phone: (250) 569.4101
Email: albirnie@hotmail.com

Kris Cassidy
3472 Research Pkwy, #104
Colorado Springs, Colorado 8920
United States
Phone: (719) 200.2929
Email: kris@breakthroughbreathwork.com
Website: www.breakthroughbreathwork.com

Karen Chadbourne
567 Forbes St
East Hartford, CT 06118
United States
Phone: 860-543-4397
Email: karen.chadbourne@sbcglobal.net

Gary Chulkins
W 137 N 7507 North Hills Dr
Menomomee Falls, WI 53051
United States
Phone: (414)881.0994
Email: gchulkins@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.openforwellness.com

William Clark
37 Westwood Rd
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
United States
Phone:
Email: whbclark@gmail.com

Ron Condor
5766 hoylake drive
Rockford, IL 61107
United States
Phone: 815 543 2757
Email: ronbuzzdds@aol.com

Dave Holloway
Suite 148
5 High Street
Maidenhead
Berkshire SL6 7PL
UK
Email: dave@daveholloway.tv
Website: www.onebreath.uk

Haven Foundation
240 Davis Rd
Gabriola British Columbia V0R1X2
Canada
Phone: (250)247.9211
Email: info@haven.ca
Website: www.haven.ca

Jamie Frisch
866 Longwood Dr
Oregon, WI

John Hixson
Tokyo, Japan
Phone:
Email: tokyohixson@gmail.com
Website: https://www.thebreathdojo.com

Imagine Digital Entertainment Media
4740 W. Patterson Ave
Chicago, IL 60641
United States
Email: imaginedem@gmail.com
Website:

Alexis Keynes
23 Stokes Street
White Gum Valley, Western Australia 6162
Australia
Phone: 0415508040
Email: alexiskeynes@gmail.com
Website: www.breathworkperth.vpweb.com.au/

Lawrence W Lobb
1536 Rita Ave.
St Charles, IL 60174
United States
Email: nextbigthing@sbcglobal.net 
Website:

Jenn Maricelli
19820 Rambling Rose Ln
Florence, MT 59833
United States
phone:
email:holisticintuitivewellness@gmail.com
website:

Nafshealertherapy
9724 Garnish Drive
Downey, CA 90240
United States

JoAnn Olson
1770 County Rd KK
Mosinee, WI 54455
United States
Phone:
Email: gojoheal@yahoo.com
Website:

Pause Breathwork
1345 Encinitas Blvd, #245
Encinitas, CA, USA 92024
Email: support@pausebreathwork.com
Website: www.pausebreathwork.com

Sister Elisabeth
1718 E. Speedway Blvd. #235
Tucson, Arizona 85719
USA
Phone: (800) 323-2421
Email: alphastarhs@gmail.com
Website: https://alphastarhealthservices.com

Tamara Penn
260 Heath Street West #310
Toronto Ontario  M5P 3L6
Canada
Phone:
Email: info@tamarapenn.com
Website: www.tamerapenn.com

Jennifer Poliquin
379 Monroe rd
winterport, ME 04496
United States
Phone:
Email: torijewel@hotmail.com
Website:

Rochelle Rice
Email: Rochelle@RochelleRice.com

Molly Richard
Current Address (now until September 16, 2021)
806 N. Aurora St., Ithaca, NY 14850
Future Address (September 17, 2021 and beyond)
3626 Delgado Dr., New Orleans, LA 70119
Website: splendorfinancialwellness.com

Kathy Sirota
139 Iroquois Trail
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
USA
Phone:
Email: sirotak@aol.com

Lynn Taylor
100-5122, 51st ST.
Yellowknife Northwest Territories  X1A 1S7
Canada
Phone:
Email: circlenorthtraining@gmail.com
Website:

Jessica Tulloss
1425 Market Blvd Suite 530, #111                 
Roswell, GA 30076
Email: jessica@mybluewavewellness.com
Website: www.mybluewavewellness.com

Belisa Vranich
128 West 78th St
New York, NY 10024
USA
Phone: 646-250-6390
Email: drbelisa@gmail.com
Website: thebreathingclass.com

Sherry Ward
217 S. Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
USA
Phone: 262-210-3034
Email: wardsl10@yahoo.com

Carolyn Wass
31 Barbara Cres
Coromandel Valley, South Australia 5051
Australia
Phone:
Email: carolynw018@gmail.com

Kathleen Wojcik
2402 N Pasadena Blvd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Phone: 414-771-1214
USA
Email: wojcikkathleen@sbcglobal.net

Campbell Will
Breath Body Therapy
Physio & Breathwork Instructor
Email: Campbell@breathbodytherapy.com
Website: breathbodytherapy.com

Caroline Williams
2611 N Grant Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53210
USA
Phone: 414-232-3740
Email: urloved@msn.com

Melissa Young
1000 Preservation Road
Midlothian, VA 23113
United States
Phone:
Email:

Waldemar Zambrano
4740 W. Patterson Ave
Chicago, IL 60641
United States
Phone:
Email: imaginedem@gmail.com 

Christabel Zamor
PO Box 170272
San Fransisco, CA 94117
USA
Email:breathbliss@gmail.com
Phone: +62 812 36747830
Website: www.breathbliss.com